Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the four officers of CDR, plus representatives of the Contra and English planning committees.


  • President, Lisa Brown
  • Vice-president, Dave Boyer
  • Secretary, Pat Donaldson
  • Treasurer, Rich Dempsey

Contra Planning Committee Delegates

  • Chair, Marcia Locke
  • Booker, Bob Fabinski
  • Financial Secretary, Mary Haverfield

English Planning Committee Delegates

  • Chair, Leslie Phillips
  • Booker, Richard Sauvain
  • Financial Secretary, Pat Hanley

The Board of Directors meets four times a year. Our meetings are open to the public, and are listed in the events section of the website.